Board of Supervisors



Marc J. Heppe, Chair
Term expires 2021

Betsy Fadem, Vice Chair
Term expires 2023

Michael Wacey 
Term expires 2025

Beth D'Antonio
Term expires 2023

James W. Oram, Jr.
Term Expires 2021


Easttown Township, a second-class township under Pennsylvania law, is governed by a 5 member Board of Supervisors. The Supervisors, who are all elected at large, serve staggered terms of 6 years. A Chair and Vice Chair are elected annually at the reorganization meeting in January. If the Monday is a recognized Township holiday, the Board of Supervisors meets on the Tuesday immediately following the holiday.


  • 7 pm
  • 1st and 3rd Monday of every month. If the meeting falls on a federal holiday, then the Board will meet the following Tuesday.

Agendas & Minutes

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.

2021 Liaison Assignments 

Supervisors are assigned as liaisons to the following Township Authorities, Boards, and Commissions:

Supervisors are assigned as liaisons to the following Task Forces, Committees, and Other Groups: